Trainer Natalia Tatarintseva

Poledance tour to Barcelona

For those who miss training on the pole, we suggest extending the summer and enjoying the hen party atmosphere with the four-time world champion at PoleDance Natalia Tatarintseva on the chic coast of Barcelona.

Left 12 places
Early booking 1150€ 950€without flight until 30.07
Pay

Where we are going to live

Our house for a week is located in the suburb of Premia de Dalt, not far from Barcelona. And next to there is the water park Illa Fantasia, there are such slides that you will feel not just a fish in the water, but a mermaid! But you can be a mermaid without water park. On the territory there is a large beautiful swimming pool, around which we will train. And of course, to be photographed) There will always be a shadow in a cozy garden on our territory, therefore there is always a place without a sun. The whole house is designed to ensure maximum comfort – a large living room and dining room, 5 cozy bedrooms, 2 fully equipped bathrooms and an additional toilet, a fully equipped kitchen. Next to the pool there is a bar offering drinks and food. It will not be boring and sad at all, you will not notice how time flies by and go with us to the next tour!

Situation

Paradise to say goodbye to the summer and enjoy the workouts. We live in a luxury villa overlooking the sea and very close to Barcelona. Around us the incredible beauty of the beaches to which we will definitely go. Waking up here is a pleasure. Dreams Come True.

Tour programme

1

Day

Road, check-in, party

And here we got to sunny and passionate Spain! After a pleasant flight, in which the impatience to see everything with your own eyes increased, we go to our beautiful villa, which is located not far from Barcelona. We meet, settle down and arrange our first party in an already beloved company. Cheese, Spanish wine, sea view and your girlfriends. What could be better?

2

Day

Training, beach

Wake up! Your pylon is already calling you! Exercising with a sea view is a pleasure. We have a delicious breakfast, we do nutrition analysis and train. After that we go to the nearest beach to sunbathe, swim and have fun. In the evening we promise cozy gatherings, funny games and a little bit of secrets.

3

Day

Giperaola Bay, photo shoot

Good morning to the aromatic smell of coffee! Training, breakfast and we go to the bay Givertola. Amazing sandy beach near Barcelona, incredibly picturesque nature. Dress your best swimsuit! Today will be an individual and group photo session. Our photographer will make such photos, that not sharing them will be a crime! We meet the sunset, admire and go home for a delicious dinner. We arrange a movie night and watch, of course, something Spanish.

4

Day

Cocktail party

Training, breakfast and we have a day cocktail party at the pool. We do a group photo session. In the evening we are having a Spanish Fiesta party. Delicious feast, masquerade, dance and songs. It will be very cool!

5

Day

Yacht trip, photo session

Our Fiesta till the morning will not prevent us from having a great time today! We have breakfast and go sailing on a yacht. So take with you your perfect dress, swimsuit and beautiful smile. The photographer will catch the most gorgeous moments. In the evening, free time and rest.

6

Day

Excursion to Barcelona

Training, breakfast and we go to Barcelona. We walk along all the best sights, go to lunch in a Spanish restaurant, walk along the promenade and get great pleasure. In the evening, a master class or training from our already very beloved coach, Natalia Tatarintseva.

7

Day

Picnic on the beach

The last full day of our tour. In the morning we are sad, we eat tasty and we train 100%. We go to the beach. We organize a picnic and take more photos. In the evening, a farewell party. We are reviewing all the photos and videos, remembering our rest and planning the next one.

8

Day

Way back home

We wake up, have breakfast, gather and fly away home happy .

Trainer

Natalia Tatarintseva

Finalist of the 7th season of the talent show “Ukraine Got Talent”. Master of Sports in artistic and aesthetic gymnastics. Coach of international class. 4-fold World Champion in pole dance. Participant and judge of international championships and pole dance master classes. Nutritionist, trainer on myofascial stretching.

Read more

Atmosphere

After the first bachelorette party, you can not say goodbye and forget us. Beaches, sea, parties, cocktails, yachts, trainings, our evening gatherings!

This is not all so easy! We try to create the perfect atmosphere for relaxation, manifestation of yourself and achieve results. We promise that you will not recognize this smiling beauty coming out of the plane home.

We have to admit, you have to be a little sad. But only on romantic films, with tears of laughter and on the last day of the tour. But not for long! Soon we will go to rest again.

Photo session

So your friends again began to publish pictures from yachts, beaches, sunsets? In new swimsuits, with tanned skin and a Hollywood smile? We understand you!
And we know what it is like to want a nice Instagram with cool and professional photos.
So buy all the most fashionable swimsuits, throw elegant summer dresses in your suitcase and get ready to smile like Megan Fox!
You will be better!

In each round, there will be a professional photographer who will make you great photos, emphasize all your virtues and make the photos live and attractive!

Free consultation

Any questions? We'll answer to them

Cost

Leave a request to learn more about the cost and conditions

Cost of the tour:

  • The cost of early booking of the tour until 30.07
    950€
  • Full cost of the tour
    1150€

To book a tour, you should make an advance payment of 30% and the full cost of the tour until 08.10.2019.

Payment options:

  • Cashless to bank account
  • Visa, Mastercard, Privat24
  • Cash in the office

Cost includes

  • Group transfer to the villa
  • Accommodation in a villa
  • Breakfast - Lunches - Dinners (healthy nutrition)
  • Trainers masterclasses
  • Professional photo shoots (group + 1 individual)

Cost doesn't include

  • Flight to Barcelona
  • Costs that are not included in the tour

Reviews

Angelina Myastkovskaya

Words can’t be described, just by feeling it, you can understand how atmospheric, productive and happy we spent this week. Daily workouts with Tata, in wonderful locations, with valuable information regarding stretching and nutrition - are unmatched. The best part is that in addition to training, there was an opportunity to spend time alone with myself, climbing the mountain, for example)) Very grateful for this tour, I received a lot of inspiration and new knowledge.

Elvira Kachalova

Many thanks to the organizers for such a fitness tour. Everything was top notch! Daily workouts in the fresh air with a gorgeous view and with the coolest trainer of Ukraine, a professional in your field! Comfortable living conditions, food, photo and video shooting, hiking, excursions and a lot a lot. The program was very rich and bright! It was an unforgettable 7 days ...❤️

Katya Kutsenko

Many thanks for the excellent active rest in the Carpathians! A professional coach! Every day is filled with new emotions! Hotel, training, air and company of new acquaintances !!! I recommend !!! Do not miss this opportunity!

Yulia Solar

Guys, Thank you for a well-organized stretching tour to the Carpathians. Everything is thought out for a comfortable stay: transfer to the hotel, comfortable accommodation with breakfasts and a pool, a variety of training locations, additional leisure entertainment, the best coach. Recommend❤️

Anastasia Koval

Thank you very much Sport & travel organizing a stretching tour in the Carpathians! Everything was just fine, a professional coach, a comfortable hotel, beauty around, entertaining entertainment and time for yourself. The organizers cared about each of the 22 girls in the tour. I will definitely go with you;)
+ Add a review

Other tours

Fitness tour to Palma de Mallorca

999€without flight
Mallorca island, Spain
August 4-11, 2019

Fitness tour in Fethiye

650€without flight
Fethiye, Turkey
August 17-24, 2019

Тренер Наталья Татаринцева

Poledance-тур в Барселону

Для тех, кто любит тренировки на пилоне, мы предлагаем продлить лето и насладиться атмосферой девичника с четырехкратной чемпионкой мира на PoleDance Натальей Татаринцевой на шикарном побережье Барселоны.

осталось 8 мест
Early booking 1150€ 950€without flight до 30.07
Оплатить

Где мы будем жить

Наш дом на неделю расположен в пригороде Премиа-де-Дальт, недалеко от Барселоны. А рядом с аквапарком Illa Fantasia есть такие горки, что вы почувствуете себя не просто рыбой в воде, а русалкой! Но вы можете быть русалкой и без аквапарка. На территории есть большой красивый бассейн, вокруг которого мы будем тренироваться. И конечно же фотографироваться) В уютном саду на нашей территории всегда будет тень, поэтому всегда есть место без солнца. Весь дом спроектирован для обеспечения максимального комфорта — большая гостиная и столовая, 5 уютных спален, 2 полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты и дополнительный туалет, полностью оборудованная кухня. Рядом с бассейном есть бар, предлагающий напитки и еду. Это совсем не будет скучно и грустно, вы не заметите, как летит время, и отправитесь с нами в следующий тур!

Расположение

Рай, чтобы попрощаться с летом и насладиться тренировками. Мы живем в роскошной вилле с видом на море и в непосредственной близости от Барселоны. Вокруг нас невероятная красота пляжей, на которые мы обязательно пойдем. Просыпаться здесь одно удовольствие. Мечты сбываются.

Программа тура

1

День

Дорога, заселение, вечеринка

И вот мы попали в солнечную и страстную Испанию! После приятного перелета, в котором возросло нетерпение увидеть все своими глазами, мы отправляемся в нашу прекрасную виллу, которая находится недалеко от Барселоны. Мы встречаемся, устраиваемся и устраиваем нашу первую вечеринку в уже любимой компании. Сыр, испанское вино, вид на море и твои подруги. Что может быть лучше?

2

День

Тренировка, пляж

Просыпайся! Твой пилон уже зовет тебя! Гимнастика с видом на море доставляет удовольствие. У нас вкусный завтрак, мы проводим занятие по питанию и тренируемся. После этого мы идем на ближайший пляж, чтобы загорать, купаться и веселиться. Вечером нам обещают уютные встречи, веселые игры и немного секретов.

3

День

Бухта Живерола, фотосессия

Доброе утро с ароматным запахом кофе! Тренировка, завтрак и мы отправляемся в бухту Живерола. Удивительный песчаный пляж недалеко от Барселоны, невероятно живописная природа. Надень свой лучший купальник! Сегодня будет индивидуальная и групповая фотосессия. Наш фотограф сделает такие фотографии, что не делиться ими будет преступлением! Мы встречаем закат, восхищаемся и идем домой на вкусный ужин. Мы устраиваем вечер кино и смотрим, конечно, что-нибудь испанское.

4

День

Коктейльная вечеринка

Тренировки, завтрак и у нас дневная коктейльная вечеринка у бассейна. Мы делаем групповую фотосессию. Вечером у нас будет испанская фиеста. Вкусные застолья, маскарад, танцы и песни. Это будет очень круто!

5

День

Путешествие на яхте

Наша Фиеста до утра не помешает нам отлично провести время сегодня! Мы завтракаем и отправляемся на яхту. Поэтому возьмите с собой свое идеальное платье, купальник и красивую улыбку. Фотограф поймает самые великолепные моменты. Вечером свободное время и отдых.

6

День

Экскурсия в Барселону

Тренировка, завтрак и мы едем в Барселону. Мы гуляем по всем лучшим достопримечательностям, идем обедать в испанский ресторан, гуляем по набережной и получаем огромное удовольствие. Вечером мастер-класс или тренировка от нашего уже очень любимого тренера Натальи Татаринцевой.

7

День

Пикник на пляже

Последний полный день нашего тура. Утром нам грустно, но мы вкусно кушаем и тренируемся на 100%. Идем на пляж, организуем пикник и делаем больше фотографий. Вечером прощальная вечеринка. Мы просматриваем все фото и видео, вспоминаем наш отдых и планируем следующий.

8

День

Возвращение домой

Мы просыпаемся, завтракаем, собираемся и улетаем домой счастливыми.

Тренер

Наталья Татаринцева

Финалист 7-го сезона шоу талантов «Украина має талант». Мастер спорта по художественной и эстетической гимнастике. Тренер международного класса. 4-кратный чемпион мира по танцам на пилоне. Участник и судья международных чемпионатов и мастер-классов по танцам на пилоне. Диетолог, тренер по миофасциальному растяжению.

Подробнее

Atmosphere

После первого девичника вы не можете попрощаться и забыть нас. Пляжи, море, вечеринки, коктейли, яхты, тренинги, наши вечерние посиделки!

Это все непросто так! Мы стараемся создать идеальную атмосферу для отдыха, проявления себя и достижения результатов. Мы обещаем, что вы не узнаете эту улыбчивую красавицу, выходящую из самолета домой.

Мы должны признать, что чуть-чуть погрустить тоже придётся. Но только на романтических фильмах, со слезами смеха и в последний день тура. Только не долго! Скоро мы пойдем отдыхать снова.

Фотосессия

Так ваши подружки снова стали публиковать фотографии с яхт, пляжей, закатов? В новых купальниках с загорелой кожей и голливудской улыбкой? Мы вас понимаем!
И мы знаем, что значит хотеть хороший Instagram с классными и профессиональными фотографиями.
Так что покупайте все самые модные купальники, бросайте элегантные летние платья в свой чемодан и готовьтесь улыбаться, как Меган Фокс!
И даже лучше!

Нас будет сопровождать профессиональный фотограф, который сделает вам отличные фотографии, подчеркнет все ваши достоинства и сделает фотографии живыми и привлекательными!

Бесплатная консультация

Есть вопросы? Мы с радостью на них ответим

Стоимость

Оставьте заявку, чтоб узнать подробнее о стоимости и условиях

Стоимость тура:

  • Стоимость раннего бронирования тура до 30.07
    950€
  • Полная стоимость тура
    1150€

Для бронирования тура необходимо внести предоплату в размере 30% и полную стоимость тура до 08.10.2019.

Варианты оплаты:

  • Безналичный на банковский счет
  • Visa, Mastercard, Privat24
  • Наличными в офисе

В стоимость включено:

  • Групповой трансфер на виллу
  • Проживание на вилле
  • Завтраки - обеды - ужины (правильное питание)
  • Занятия, мастерклассы тренеров
  • Профессиональные фотосессии (групповые + 1 индивидуальная)
  • Вечерние мероприятия

В стоимость не включено:

  • Перелёт в Барселону
  • Затраты, не входящие в тур

Отзывы

+ Добавить отзыв

Другие туры

Стретчинг тур в Карпаты

7200 грн.
Карпаты. Украина
С 22 по 30 июня 2019

Фитнес тур в Турцию

800$
Олюдениз, Турция
с 6 по 13 июля 2019

Фитнес тур на Пальму-де-Майорку

900€without flight
о. Майорка, Испания
С 04 по 12 Августа