Trainer Kristina Korotkaya

Fitness tour to Palma de Mallorca

"Let you dream Palma de Mallorca" - we will surely sing this song together on the Palma embankment and find out what it is in reality! And we will also train with a world champion in the category of fitness bikini Kristina Korotkaya, go to the best beaches of Majorca and of course conquer everyone with her irresistible beauty!

Left7places
Read more     Pay
Trainer Eleonora Alibayeva

Fitness tour in Fethiye

August - the month when you want to reward yourself for the work done during the year. Our trainer Eleonora Alibayeva helped thousands of people to find their ideal form. Come with us and you will return as another person - a happy sports beauty!

Left15places
Read more     Pay
Trainer Natalia Tatarintseva

Poledance tour to Barcelona

For those who miss training on the pole, we suggest extending the summer and enjoying the hen party atmosphere with the four-time world champion at PoleDance Natalia Tatarintseva on the chic coast of Barcelona.

Left12places
Read more     Pay

LadiesClub

SPORT & TRAVEL is an organizer of group sportive tours for girls. Our ladies club will fill your life with new emotions and drive. Rest and train in the hen party format.

Why only girls? Feel the atmosphere of complete freedom! No make-up, It is important for us to create an atmosphere for recuperation and achieving results. So that no one interferes with this process!

Our coaches include world champions who can share the secrets of success and motivate you to win. We have helped hundreds of girls achieve results.

Only two passions: sport and travel can make us good friends!

Nearest tours

Fitness tour to Palma de Mallorca

999€without flight
Mallorca island, Spain
August 4-11, 2019

Fitness tour in Fethiye

650€without flight
Fethiye, Turkey
August 17-24, 2019

Poledance tour to Barcelona

950€without flight
Barcelona, Spain
September 1-8, 2019
All tours

Free consultation

Any questions? We'll answer them

Our trainers

Eleonora Alibaeva

Vice-world champion in bodybuilding.
Medalist Arnold is a classic.
Medalist world ladies cup.
National Bodybuilding Champion.
The category of athletics.
Certified Nutriologist.
Teacher dancing twerk and strip.
Trainer for functional training.

Was the head coach of the project “Fat money”. In which 10,000 people took part. Which I accompanied online for 5 weeks 24/7. Where I developed and conducted a special training on nutrition. The best result for men is 30 kg, for women – 28 kg.
In my online marathons, I was struck by a girl who trained and fed on my program and ate – the result is minus 8 cm waist for 2 weeks.
I take to myself not only people with excess weight, but also those who want to look fit and pumped up. One girl for 3 weeks scored 2 cm in the buttock and the press became clearly pronounced.

Thanks to that, I’m sure you’ll get extra results from your intensive tour program. I will learn to eat intuitively without problems and to love my body.

I was given at 5 years of tennis and athletics. Training for 3 hours a day taught me at an early age to structure my day and disciplined.

Love for the sport has been since childhood. From the age of 13 I started working as a photo model. At 17, I met a photographer who recommended me to try bodybuilding. I realized that this is a very beautiful sport and I want to enter the international arena.
I found the phone of the president of the federation, called and said – my name is El and I want to speak at the World Championships. He replied – “Girl go to the championship area.” But when I came to the coach, he said that I have good proportions and if I work hard, I can get to the national championship. So it happened. Then to the World Cup. In the final, before the stage, I realized that I could not get out. But I was encouraged by the coach and said – “Athletes do not throw everything halfway.” I took second place in the world championship.

Thanks to sport, I realized that all our goals are achievable and everything depends on your actions. You can achieve any results you want.

Read more

Our standards

Best trainers

Luxury villas

Photo sessions and excursions

Healthy nutrition

Reviews

Angelina Myastkovskaya

Words can’t be described, just by feeling it, you can understand how atmospheric, productive and happy we spent this week. Daily workouts with Tata, in wonderful locations, with valuable information regarding stretching and nutrition - are unmatched. The best part is that in addition to training, there was an opportunity to spend time alone with myself, climbing the mountain, for example)) Very grateful for this tour, I received a lot of inspiration and new knowledge.

Elvira Kachalova

Many thanks to the organizers for such a fitness tour. Everything was top notch! Daily workouts in the fresh air with a gorgeous view and with the coolest trainer of Ukraine, a professional in your field! Comfortable living conditions, food, photo and video shooting, hiking, excursions and a lot a lot. The program was very rich and bright! It was an unforgettable 7 days ...❤️

Katya Kutsenko

Many thanks for the excellent active rest in the Carpathians! A professional coach! Every day is filled with new emotions! Hotel, training, air and company of new acquaintances !!! I recommend !!! Do not miss this opportunity!

Yulia Solar

Guys, Thank you for a well-organized stretching tour to the Carpathians. Everything is thought out for a comfortable stay: transfer to the hotel, comfortable accommodation with breakfasts and a pool, a variety of training locations, additional leisure entertainment, the best coach. Recommend❤️

Anastasia Koval

Thank you very much Sport & travel organizing a stretching tour in the Carpathians! Everything was just fine, a professional coach, a comfortable hotel, beauty around, entertaining entertainment and time for yourself. The organizers cared about each of the 22 girls in the tour. I will definitely go with you;)
+ Add a review

Photo reports

Тренер Кристина Короткая

Фитнес тур на Пальму-де-Майорку

"Пусть тебе приснится, Пальма-де-Майорка" - мы обязательно споем вместе эту песню на набережной Пальмы и узнаем какова она на яву! А еще будем тренироваться вместе с чемпионкой мира в категории фитнес-бикини Кристиной Короткой, ездить на лучшие пляжи Майорки и конечно же покорять всех своей неотразимой красотой!

Осталось7Мест
Подробнее     Оплатить
Тренер Элеонора Алибаева

Фитнес тур в Фетхие

Август - тот месяц, когда хочется наградить себя за проделанную работу в течение года. Наш тренер Элеонора Алибаева помогла тысячам желающих обрести свою идеальную форму. Поехали с нами и ты вернешься другим человеком - счастливой спортивной красоткой!

Осталось15Мест
Подробнее     Оплатить
Тренер Наталья Татаринцева

Poledance-тур в Барселону

Для тех, кто любит тренировки на пилоне, мы предлагаем продлить лето и насладиться атмосферой девичника с четырехкратной чемпионкой мира на PoleDance Натальей Татаринцевой на шикарном побережье Барселоны.

Осталось12Мест
Подробнее     Оплатить

LadiesClub

SPORT & TRAVEL — организатор групповых спортивных туров для девушек. Наш ladies club наполнит твою жизнь новыми эмоциями и драйвом. Отдыхай и тренируйся в формате девичника.

Почему только девушки? Почувствуй атмосферу полной свободы! Нет макияжу, Нам важно создавать атмосферу для восстановления сил и достижения результатов. Чтобы никто не мешал этому процессу!

Среди наших тренеров — мировые чемпионки, способные поделиться секретами успеха и мотивировать к победам. Мы помогли сотням девушек добиться результата.

Всего две страсти: спорт и путешествия могут сделать нас хорошими подругами!

Ближайшие туры

Фитнес тур на Пальму-де-Майорку

999€without flight
о. Майорка, Испания
С 04 по 11 Августа

Фитнес тур в Фетхие

650€without flight
Фетхие, Турция
С 17 по 24 Августа

Poledance-тур в Барселону

950€without flight
Барселона, Испания
1-8 сентября 2019 года
Все туры

Бесплатная косультация

Есть вопросы? Мы с радостью на них ответим

Наши тренера

Элеонора Алибаева

Вице-чемпионка мира по Бодибилдингу.
Призер Арнольд классик.
Призер world ladies cup.
Чемпионка страны по Бодибилдингу.
Разряд по легкой атлетике.
Сертифицированный Нутрициолог.
Преподаватель танцев тверк и стрип.
Тренер по функциональному тренингу.

Была главным тренером проекта «Fat money». В котором принимало участие 10.000 человек. Которых я сопровождала онлайн на протяжении 5 недель 24/7. Где я разработала и провела специальный тренинг по питанию. Лучший результат у мужчин — 30 кг, у женщин — 28 кг.
В моих онлайн-марафонах меня поразила девочка, которая тренировалась и питалась по моей программе и питалась – результат минус 8 см талия за 2 недели.
Я беру к себе не только людей с лишним весом, но и тех, кто хочет выглядеть подтянутыми и подкаченными. Одна девочка за 3 недели набрала 2 см в ягодичных и пресс стал ярко выражен.

Благодаря этому я уверена, что ты пройдя мою интенсивную программу в туре получишь экстрарезультаты. Я научу питаться интуитивно без заморочек и любить свое тело.

Меня отдали в 5 лет на теннис и легкую атлетику. Тренировки по 3 часа в день научили меня в раннем возрасте структурировать свой день и дисциплинировало.

Любовь к спорту была с самого детства. С 13 лет я начала работать фотомоделью. В 17 лет я встретила фотографа, который порекомендовал мне попробовать себя бодибилдинге. Я поняла, что это очень красивый вид спорта и я хочу выйти на международную арену.
Я нашла телефон президента федерации, позвонила и сказала — меня зовут Эля и я хочу выступить на Чемпионате мира. Он ответил — «Девочка езжай на на чемпионат области». Но когда я приехала к тренеру, он сказал, что у меня хорошие пропорции и если я буду интенсивно работать, я смогу попасть на чемпионат страны. Так и получилось. Затем и на Чемпионат мира. В финале, перед сценой я поняла, что не могу выйти. Но меня взбодрил тренер и сказал – «Спортсмены не бросают все на пол пути». Я заняла второе место на чемпионате мира.

Благодаря спорту я поняла, что все наши цели достижимы и все зависит от твоих действий. Ты можешь добиться любых результатов, которые ты хочешь.

Подробнее

Наши стандарты

Лучшие тренера

Лакшери виллы

Фотосессии и экскурсии

Правильное питание

Отзывы

Ангелина Мястковская

Словами не описать, только прочувствовав, можно понять, насколько атмосферно, продуктивно и с удовольствием мы провели эту неделю❤️ Ежедневные тренировки с Татой, на чудесных локациях, с ценной информацией относительно растяжки и питания – бесподобны. Самое приятное, что помимо тренировок, была возможность провести время наедине с собой, забравшись на гору, например)) Очень благодарна за этот тур, получила море вдохновения и новых знаний🙌🏿

Эльвира Качалова

Огромное спасибо организаторам за такой фитнес тур👏 Все была на высшем уровне! Ежедневные тренировки на свежем воздухе с шикарным видом и с крутейшим тренером Украины, профессионалом своего дела! Комфортные условия жилья, питания, фото и видеосъёмки, походы, экскурсии и много много всего. Программа была очень насыщенная и яркая! Это были незабываемые 7 дней..❤️

Катя Куценко

Огромная благодарность за отличный активный отдых в Карпатах!😘 Тренер-профессионал!Каждый день насыщен новыми эмоциями!Отель,тренировки, воздух и компания новых знакомых!!! Рекомендую!!!Не пропускать такой возможности!

Юля Соляр

Ребята , Спасибо за качественно организованный стретчинг тур в Карпаты . Все продумано для комфортного пребывания : трансфер в отель , комфортное жильё с завтраками и бассейном , разнообразные локации для тренировок , дополнительные развлечения в свободное время , лучший тренер . Рекомендую ❤️

Анастасія Коваль

Дуже дякую Sport&travel організацію стетчінг туру в Карпати! Все було просто прекрасно, тренер професіонал, комфортний готель, краса навколо, різоманітні розваги та час для себе. Відчувалась турбота організаторів про кожну з 22 дівчат в турі. Обов'язково поїду з вами ще ;)
+ Добавить отзыв

Фотоотчеты